UK Clarke Awards

UK Clarke Awards


The UK Arthur C. Clarke awards (also called the “Arthurs”) are given each year by the British Interplanetary Society in partnership with the Arthur C. Clarke Foundation.

Click here to see the 2019 award finalists.

For past award winners (from the first awards in 2005):

UK 2019 Photo Gallery


We cannot display this gallery